The Harder I Fight II wins Best Documentary Under 30 Minutes

The 42nd Alberta Film & Television Awards were held at the Hyatt Regency in Calgary on May 7. The Harder I Fight II was honoured with the award for Best Documentary Under 30 Minutes. The Harder I Fight II features Alyssa Krahn, Sheena and Alexis Flamand, Vienna Malko-Monterrosa and Melinda and Jennifer Wiebe. The program was written and directed by Corey Lee. Produced by Corey Lee and Susan Bristow, with Cinematography by Jarrett Craig and Edited by Sarah Taylor. Original score by Alec Harrison. The Harder I Fight II was produced with support from TELUS.

The Harder I Fight and The Harder I Fight II are both currently available on the TELUS Optik Local YouTube channel as well as on TELUS Optik TV VOD.

Congratulations to all the nominees and award winners.

TELUS Production Support End Card